Sons of Seasons – Fallen Family (Gods of Vermin, 2009)

I dislike your uniform ’cause you’re just too stiff.
Were you like that the day you were born or did you
change just recently?
Nature does rule in anarchy just watch the children play.
The system creates its enemy to grab our throats
at the end of the day.

We’re drifting orphans of a vile philisophy.
I am a child terrified by the hand leading me.

It’s the fountain of youth
in a garden of sickness.
It’s a place where you lose
all your rights for forgiveness.

I’m contributing day by day to this society
searching for a better but the flesh is weak.
My reflection in a shard – staring back at me.
It’s a fucked up heritage, it’s a fallen family.

We’re drifting orphans of a vile philisophy.
I am a child terrified by the hand leading me.

It’s the fountain of youth
in a garden of sickness.
It’s a place where you lose
all your rights for forgiveness.

Pretending innocence the court is drowning its doubts.
Let the kings pay off for this.
The corpses sway to the final dance.

One thought on “Sons of Seasons – Fallen Family (Gods of Vermin, 2009)

Leave a Reply

